Calendar

Downloads

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Tue, Sep 27
Fall play rehearsal: No Place Like Nowhere
-
Cafeteria
Pride Club
-
Rm 208
Thu, Sep 29
Fall play rehearsal: No Place Like Nowhere
-
Cafeteria
Learn to Code with Mr. Bowers
-
Rm 103
Robotics Club
-
Rm 121
Boys Tennis & Girls 7/8 Volleyball
-
Timbercrest Middle School
Girls Soccer vs Canyon Park MS
-
Timbercrest MS
Fri, Sep 30
Dungeons & Creatures Club
-
Library
Cross Country - TMS & SMS @ CPMS
-
Canyon Park Middle School (23723 23rd Ave SE, Bothell, WA 98021, United States)
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Fall play rehearsal: No Place Like Nowhere
-
Cafeteria
Boys Tennis & Girls 7/8 Volleyball @ Leota MS
-
Leota Middle School
Girls Soccer @ Leota MS
-
Leota MS
Tue, Oct 4
Fall play rehearsal: No Place Like Nowhere
-
Cafeteria
X-Wing Club with Mr. Bowers
-
Thu, Oct 6
Fall play rehearsal: No Place Like Nowhere
-
Cafeteria
Learn to Code with Mr. Bowers
-
Rm 103
Robotics Club
-
Rm 121
Boys Tennis & Girls 7/8 Volleyball vs. Kenmore MS
-
Timbercrest Middle School
Girls Soccer vs Kenmore MS
-
Timbercrest MS
Fri, Oct 7
Cross Country - TMS & LMS @ SMS
-
Skyview Middle School
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Mon, Oct 10
Fall play rehearsal: No Place Like Nowhere
-
Cafeteria
Boys Tennis & Girls 7/8 Volleyball @ Skyview MS
-
Skyview Middle School
Girls Soccer @ Skyview MS
-
Skyview MS
Tue, Oct 11
Fall play rehearsal: No Place Like Nowhere
-
Cafeteria
Pride Club
-
Rm 208
Cross Country - LMS & TMS @ NMS
-
Northshore Middle School
Thu, Oct 13
Fall play rehearsal: No Place Like Nowhere
-
Cafeteria
Learn to Code with Mr. Bowers
-
Rm 103
Robotics Club
-
Rm 121
Boys Tennis & Girls 7/8 Volleyball vs Northshore MS
-
Timbercrest MS
Girls Soccer vs Northshore MS
-
Timbercrest MS
Fri, Oct 14
Dungeons & Creatures Club
-
Library
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Fall play rehearsal: No Place Like Nowhere
-
Cafeteria
Boys Tennis & Girls 7/8 Volleyball @ CPMS
-
Canyon Park Middle School (23723 23rd Ave SE, Bothell, WA 98021, United States)
Girls Soccer @ Canyon Park MS
-
Canyon Park Middle School (23723 23rd Ave SE, Bothell, WA 98021, United States)
Tue, Oct 18
Fall play rehearsal: No Place Like Nowhere
-
Cafeteria
X-Wing Club with Mr Bowers
-
Cross Country - Final Event @ Big Finn Hill Park
-
Big Finn Hill Park
Thu, Oct 20
Picture Retake Day
-
Fall play rehearsal: No Place Like Nowhere
-
Cafeteria
Learn to Code with Mr. Bowers
-
Rm 103
Robotics Club
-
Rm 121
Boys Tennis & Girls 7/8 Volleyball vs Leota MS
-
Timbercrest MS
Girls Soccer vs Leota MS
-
Timbercrest MS
Fri, Oct 21
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Fall play rehearsal: No Place Like Nowhere
-
Cafeteria
Tue, Oct 25
Fall play rehearsal: No Place Like Nowhere
-
Cafeteria
Pride Club
-
Rm 208
Thu, Oct 27
Fall play rehearsal: No Place Like Nowhere
-
Cafeteria
Learn to Code with Mr. Bowers
-
Rm 103
Robotics Club
-
Rm 121
Girls Soccer @ Kenmore MS
-
Kenmore MS
Fri, Oct 28
Dungeons & Creatures Club
-
Library
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Fall play rehearsal: No Place Like Nowhere
-
Cafeteria
Thu, Nov 3
Fall play rehearsal: No Place Like Nowhere
-
Cafeteria
Learn to Code with Mr. Bowers
-
Rm 103
Robotics Club
-
Rm 121
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5